School Board


Dean of the School of Arts and Designa.hussen@ju.edu.jo

Prof.Ayman Tayseer


Fax : +962-6-5331277
Phone :00962-6-5355000/0795311454
Extension :27001
A member of the local communityinfo@nationlgallery.org

H.R.H. Princess Wijdan Al- Hashem


Fax : 00962-6-4651119
Phone :00962-6-4630128
Extension :
Vice Deanrami.haddad@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Rami Haddad


Fax : 00962-6-5300234
Phone :00962-6-5355000/0775433223
Extension :27002
Head of the Department of Visual ArtsJehadameri@yahoo.com

Dr. Jihad Al-Ameri


Fax : 00962-6-5300234
Phone :00962-6-5355-000/ 0796987933
Extension :27022
Head of the Department of Musical Artsh.sukkarieh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Haitham Sukkareih


Fax : 00962-6-5300234
Phone :00962-6-5355000/0795542233
Extension :27060
Head of the Department of Theater Artso.nakrash@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Omar Nakrash


Fax : 00962-6-5300234
Phone :00962-6-5355000
Extension :27045
Representative of the Department of visual Arts/Memberm.asfour@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mazen Asfour


Fax : 00962-6-5300234
Phone :+962 6 5355 000
Extension :27024
Representative of the Department of Music/Membern.nusiratt@ju.edu.jo

Dr. nedal nusirat


Fax : 00962-6-5300234
Phone :00962-6-5355000
Extension :27063
Representative of the Department of theater Arts/Membera.mashakbeh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Adnan Mashakbeh


Fax : 00962-6-5300234
Phone :065355000
Extension :27049
Assistant Dean /Student Affairsm.karablieh@ju.edu.jo

Mo'tasem Karablieh


Fax : 00962-6-5300234
Phone :+962-6-5355-000
Extension :27025
Assistant Dean for Development and Quality Assurance Affairs.j.raie@ju.edu.jo

Joyce Wasfi Raie


Fax : 00962-6-5300234
Phone :00962-6-5355000
Extension :27052
Asistant Dean for student activitiesO.Madi@ju.edu.jo

Obeida Madi


Fax : 00962-6-5300234
Phone :00962-6-5355000
Extension :27067