School's Academic Staff


collapse  Visual Arts
 expand  Current Faculty Members

Prof. Mohammad Nassar

ProfessorVisual Arts   m.nassar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27023
CV:
Prof. Dr. Mohammad Nassar ( CV 2021).pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr.Mazen Asfour

Associate ProfessorVisual Arts   m.asfour@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27024
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Dr. Mohammed Baker Al-Abbas

Associate ProfessorVisual Arts   m.alabbas@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27020
CV:
Dr. Mohammed Baker.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr.Jihad Hassan Al-Ameri

Associate ProfessorVisual Arts   Jehadameri@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27022
CV:
LinkedIn :

Dr.Mutasem AL-Karablieh

Assistant ProfessorVisual Arts   m.karabliah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27025
CV:
LinkedIn :

Dr.Fuad Khasawneh

Assistant ProfessorVisual Arts   f.khasawneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27029
CV:
cv fuad khasawneh en 9 2021.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

ihsan atallah ahmad alhammouri

TeacherVisual Arts   i.hammouri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27035
CV:
Ihsan Hammouri.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Shereen Tabbalat

TeacherVisual Arts   S.Tabbalat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27031
CV:
shereen Tabbalat CV.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Ibrahim Al-khatib

TeacherVisual Arts   I.Khateeb@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27030
CV:
LinkedIn :

Mohammed Khalid Aldhyabat

TeacherVisual Arts   m.dhyabat@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27021
CV:
LinkedIn :

Hazem Sameer Al-Zubi

LecturerVisual Arts   hazem.alzubi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27026
CV:
LinkedIn :

Ghassan Yousef Abulaban

LecturerVisual Arts   abulaban_gh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27021
CV:
LinkedIn :

Dr.Haifa'a Ahmad Ali Bani Ismail

LecturerVisual Arts   H.baniismail@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27021
CV:
Haifa'a Bani Ismail CV .pdf    
LinkedIn :

Diran John Malatjalian

LecturerVisual Arts   Diranjm@gmail.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :27036
CV:
LinkedIn :

Fatima Mahmoud Tawalbeh

LecturerVisual Arts   F.tawalba@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27032
CV:
LinkedIn :

Diala Mohammad Ali Al-Daghlise

LecturerVisual Arts   D.AlDaghlise@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27033
CV:
LinkedIn :

Musab Alqudah

LecturerVisual Arts   mosab_s@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27034
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :
collapse  Music
 expand  Current Faculty Members

Dr. Dalia Sabri

Music  
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :
CV:
dalia.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Prof. Ayman Tayseer

ProfessorMusic   a.hussen@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27061
CV:
Curriculum Vitae for Prof Ayman Tayseer.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Rami Haddad

ProfessorMusic   rami.haddad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27064
CV:
Prof. Rami Haddad.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr.Haitham Sukkarieh

Associate ProfessorMusic   h.sukkarieh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27062
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Dr. Tsonka Al-Bakri

Associate ProfessorMusic   T.Bakri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27069
CV:
Tsonka al bakri C.V.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. nedal nusirat

Associate ProfessorMusic   n.nusiratt@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27063
CV:
DR. NEDAL CV.pdf    
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Dalia Sabri Hussain

Assistant ProfessorMusic   d.hussain@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27065
CV:
LinkedIn :

Fadi M. Al-Ghawanmeh

TeacherMusic   fadighawanmeh@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27071
CV:
CV Fadi AL-GHAWANMEH 2017_July_0.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Timur Ibrahimov

LecturerMusic   t.ibrahimov@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27070
CV:
Timur IbrahimovCV.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Manal Salem Abu Hassan

LecturerMusic   manalabuhassan@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27073
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :
collapse  Theater Arts
 expand  Current Faculty Members

Dr.Yahya Bishtawi

ProfessorTheater Arts   y.issa@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27047/27045
CV:
CV.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr.Omar Mohammad Ali Nagrash

Associate ProfessorTheater Arts   o.nakrash@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27048
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Dr Adnan .A. Mashakbeh

Associate ProfessorTheater Arts   a.mashakbeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27049
CV:
LinkedIn :

Dr. Majd Hamdi Qasas

Associate ProfessorTheater Arts   m.qasas@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27051
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Joyce Wasfi Suleiman Raie

LecturerTheater Arts   j.raie@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27052
CV:
LinkedIn :