School's Academic Staff


expand  Visual Arts

Prof. Mahmoud Sadeq

ProfessorVisual Arts  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

Prof. Mohammad Nassar

ProfessorVisual Arts   m.nassar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27023

Dr.keram Nimri

Associated ProfessorVisual Arts  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

Dr.Mazen Asfour

Associated ProfessorVisual Arts   m.asfour@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27024

Jihad Hassan Al-Ameri

Assistant ProfessorVisual Arts   Jehadameri@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27022/27020

ihsan atallah ahmad alhammouri

InstructorVisual Arts   i.hammouri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27035

Mutasem AL-Karablieh

InstructorVisual Arts   m.karabliah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27025

Fuad Khasawneh

InstructorVisual Arts   f.khasawneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27029

Shereen Tabbalat

InstructorVisual Arts   S.Tabbalat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27031

Ibrahim Al-khatib

InstructorVisual Arts   I.Khateeb@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27030

Dr. Ahmed Abdel-latif Afifi

LecturerVisual Arts  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :27020

Hazem Sameer Al-Zubi

LecturerVisual Arts   hazem.alzubi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27026

Ghassan Yousef Abulaban

LecturerVisual Arts   abulaban_gh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27021

Haifa'a Ahmad Ali Bani Ismail

LecturerVisual Arts   H.baniismail@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27021

Mohammed Khalid Aldhyabat

LecturerVisual Arts   m.dhyabat@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27021

Khaldoun Hijazeen

LecturerVisual Arts   k.hijazin@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27021

Diran John Malatjalian

LecturerVisual Arts   Diranjm@gmail.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :27036

Dr. Mohammed Baker Al-Abbas

LecturerVisual Arts   m.alabbas@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27020

Fatima Mahmoud Tawalbeh

LecturerVisual Arts   F.tawalba@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27032

Diala Mohammad Ali Al-Daghlise

LecturerVisual Arts   D.AlDaghlise@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27033

Musab Alqudah

LecturerVisual Arts   mosab_s@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27034
expand  Music

Prof. Abedl hamid Hamam

ProfessorMusic  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

Prof. Ayman Tayseer

ProfessorMusic   a.hussen@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27061/27001

Prof. Rami Haddad

ProfessorMusic   rami.haddad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27064

Dr.Haitham Sukkareih

Associated ProfessorMusic   h.sukkarieh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27062/27060

Dr. Tsonga Al-Bakri

Associated ProfessorMusic   T.Bakri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27069

Dr. Nahla Farouk Mattar

Associated ProfessorMusic   nahla.mattar@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27060

Dr. nedal nusirat

Assistant ProfessorMusic   n.nusiratt@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27063

Dr. Dalia Sabri Hussain

Assistant ProfessorMusic   d.hussain@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27065

Fadi M. Al-Ghawanmeh

InstructorMusic   fadighawanmeh@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27071

Timur Ibrahimov

LecturerMusic   t.ibrahimov@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27070

Obeida Amer Madi

LecturerMusic   o.madi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27067

Noor Taji

LecturerMusic   n.altaji@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27060

linda hijazi

LecturerMusic   l.hijazi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27066

Manal Salem Abu Hassan

LecturerMusic   manalabuhassan@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27073
expand  Theater Arts

Dr.Omar Mohammad Ali Nagrash

Associated ProfessorTheater Arts   o.nakrash@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27048

Dr.Yahya Bishtawi

Associated ProfessorTheater Arts   y.issa@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27047/27045

Dr Adnan .A. Mashakbeh

Assistant ProfessorTheater Arts   a.mashakbeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27049

Dr. Majd Hamdi Qasas

Assistant ProfessorTheater Arts   m.qasas@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27051

Joyce Wasfi Suleiman Raie

LecturerTheater Arts   j.raie@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27052