Department of Visual Arts

Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Prof. Mohammad Nassar

ProfessorVisual Arts   m.nassar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27023

Dr.Mazen Asfour

Associate ProfessorVisual Arts   m.asfour@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27024

Dr.Mutasem AL-Karablieh

Assistant ProfessorVisual Arts   m.karabliah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27025
CV:

Dr.Jihad Hassan Al-Ameri

Assistant ProfessorVisual Arts   Jehadameri@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27022
CV:

ihsan atallah ahmad alhammouri

TeacherVisual Arts   i.hammouri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27035
CV:
Ihsan Hammouri.pdf    

Dr.Fuad Khasawneh

TeacherVisual Arts   f.khasawneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27029

Shereen Tabbalat

TeacherVisual Arts   S.Tabbalat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27031

Ibrahim Al-khatib

TeacherVisual Arts   I.Khateeb@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27030
CV:

Mohammed Khalid Aldhyabat

TeacherVisual Arts   m.dhyabat@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27021
CV:

Hazem Sameer Al-Zubi

LecturerVisual Arts   hazem.alzubi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27026
CV:

Ghassan Yousef Abulaban

LecturerVisual Arts   abulaban_gh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27021
CV:

Dr.Haifa'a Ahmad Ali Bani Ismail

LecturerVisual Arts   H.baniismail@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27021

Khaldoun Hijazeen

LecturerVisual Arts   k.hijazin@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27021
CV:

Diran John Malatjalian

LecturerVisual Arts   Diranjm@gmail.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :27036
CV:

Dr. Mohammed Baker Al-Abbas

LecturerVisual Arts   m.alabbas@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27020

Fatima Mahmoud Tawalbeh

LecturerVisual Arts   F.tawalba@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27032
CV:

Diala Mohammad Ali Al-Daghlise

LecturerVisual Arts   D.AlDaghlise@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27033
CV:

Musab Alqudah

LecturerVisual Arts   mosab_s@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27034
 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Secretary of the Visual Artshala.faraneh@ju.edu.jo

Hala Faraneh


Phone :00962-6-5355-000
Extension :27021
Fax : 00962-6-5355-522
Lab Computer Supervisor

Husam Fakhouri


Phone :00962-6-5355-000
Extension :27015
Fax : 00962-6-5355-522
i.Lab Technician jacobruba@yahoo.com

Yacoub Hussein Al-Otoom


Phone :00962-6-5355-000
Extension :27026
Fax : 00962-6-5355-522
supervisor H.wahbi@ju.edu.jo

Hussam Wahbi


Phone :00962-6-5355-000
Extension :27028
Fax : 00962-6-5355-522
supervisor mhm83.ghost2@gmail.com

Mohammed Abu - Seryeh


Phone :00962-6-5355-000
Extension :27027
Fax : 00962-6-5355-522