Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Dr. Dalia Sabri

Music  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Prof. Ayman Tayseer

ProfessorMusic   a.hussen@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27061

Prof. Rami Haddad

ProfessorMusic   rami.haddad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27064

Dr.Haitham Sukkarieh

Associate ProfessorMusic   h.sukkarieh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27062

Dr. Tsonka Al-Bakri

Associate ProfessorMusic   T.Bakri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27069

Dr. nedal nusirat

Associate ProfessorMusic   n.nusiratt@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27063

Dr. Dalia Sabri Hussain

Assistant ProfessorMusic   d.hussain@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27065
CV:

Fadi M. Al-Ghawanmeh

TeacherMusic   fadighawanmeh@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27071

Timur Ibrahimov

LecturerMusic   t.ibrahimov@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27070

Manal Salem Abu Hassan

LecturerMusic   manalabuhassan@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :27073
 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
secretarye.alhroub@ju.edu.jo

Esra'a Al-Hroub


Phone :00962-6-5355-000
Extension :27060
Fax : 00962-6-5355-522
Technician of Musical Instruments A.fanni@ju.edu.jo

Ahmad Fanni


Phone :00962-6-5355-000
Extension :27014
Fax : 00962-6-5355-522